Find My Election Administrators
Click on either the County or State tab to display contact information.
Indiana Election Division
302 W. Washington St., Rm E204
Indianapolis, IN 46204
800-622-4941(toll free in IN)
Front Desk
Phone: 317-232-3939
Fax: 317-233-6793
E-mail: [email protected]
Hoosier Voter Hotline


J. Bradley King, Co-Director, [email protected], 317-233-0929

Angela M. Nussmeyer, Co-Director, [email protected], 317-232-3940

Matthew R. Kochevar, Co-Legal Counsel, [email protected], 317-232-3942

Andrew Lang, Co-Legal Counsel, [email protected], 317-232-0103

Abbey Taylor, Campaign Finance, [email protected], 317-232-3928

Michelle Thompson, Campaign Finance, [email protected], 317-232-3941

Stephanie Davidsen, Special Projects, [email protected], 317-233-5247

Lori Clark, Special Projects, [email protected], 317-232-3938

Kimmy Hollowell-Williams, Executive Assistant, [email protected], 317-234-1409

Joe McLain, Executive Assistant, [email protected], 317-233-1948

Brandon Kline, SOS HAVA Administrator, [email protected], 317-234-8354

Scroll for more options.